Barry Weidner

Owner, Head Coach Email: Barry@crossfitgeneration.net I discovered CrossFit in February of 2006, but I’ve participated in sports and athletics my entire life.  In high school, I played Varsity soccer at Holy Ghost Prep for 3 years and ran track, competing in 100m and 200m sprint events.  I q...

Jocelyn Weidner

Owner, Asst. Head Coach Email: jocelyn@crossfitgeneration.net I started doing CrossFit in 2007, using it as a cross-training regimen while training to run my 2nd marathon.  The program has introduced me to a new way of working out that has kept things exciting, competitive and results driven, wh...

Bryan Whiteside

Personal/Team Training Email: Bryan@crossfitgeneration.net I was born and raised in beautiful downtown Horsham, PA and have always been an athletic guy.  Whether it was Track, Cross Country or Club Soccer, you could always find me on a field in High School. After graduating from Penn State with ...

Lauren Pace

On-Ramp, Kids & Teens Email: Lauren@crossfitgeneration.net I’ve always loved sports, playing playing lacrosse and field hockey at Springfield High School and moving onto Villanova University, where I played field hockey for an additional two years.  As a Wildcat, I received my Bachelor of Ar...

Vince Ridley

Coach, CFG Events Coordinator Email: Vince@crossfitgeneration.net Growing up, I participated in all sorts of sports including swimming and soccer.  After years of dabbling at globo-gyms and competing in occasional 5K and open water swim, I found CrossFit in 2007 and have never looked back.  Tra...

Kari Ridley

Coach Email: kari@crossfitgeneration.net I started CrossFit when CFG opened its “doors” in a local park back in the Fall of 2007. Since then, I’ve obtained my CF Level I certification and competed in several CrossFit Games Sectional/Open and Regional Team competitions, including the 2011 an...